Click here to go to the main page

Churches in the province of Zuid-Holland (ZH) pictorial index


Move the cursor over a picture for more information. Click on the picture for a page about a church. Remember to use your browser's back-button to return here.

Maasland (ZH): reformed church or Maria MagdalenakerkMaassluis (ZH): Grote KerkMijnsheerenland (ZH): reformed churchMolenaarsgraaf (ZH): reformed churchNaaldwijk (ZH): Oude Kerk or AdrianuskerkNieuwe Tonge (ZH): reformed churchNoordeloos (ZH): reformed churchNoordwijk (ZH): reformed church or St. JeroenNoordwijkerhout (ZH): reformed churchNootdorp (ZH): St. Bartholomeus (E.J. Margry, 1869-1871)Oegstgeest (ZH): reformed church or Groene KerkOegstgeest (ZH): St. Willibrord (1901, J.Th.J. Cuypers & J. Stuyt)Oude Tonge (ZH): reformed churchRotterdam-Overschie (ZH): reformed church (B. Hooijkaas, 1900-1901) Poortugaal (ZH): reformed churchRhoon (ZH): reformed churchRijnsburg (ZH): reformed Grote KerkRotterdam (ZH): Grote Kerk or St. LaurensRotterdam (ZH): Bergsingelkerk (Tj. Kuipers, 1914-1915)Sassenheim (ZH): reformed churchScheveningen (ZH): reformed Oude KerkScheveningen (ZH): Nieuwe Badkapel (W.Ch. Kuijpers, 1915-1916)Scheveningen (ZH): O.L. Vrouwe van Lourdeskerk (A.J. Kropholler & C.M. van Moorsel, 1917-1925)Scheveningen (ZH): H. Antonius Abt (J.Th.J. Cuypers & P. Cuypers jr., 1925-1927)Schipluiden (ZH): reformed churchSchoonhoven (ZH): Great Church or St. BartolomeusStreefkerk (ZH): reformed churchVoorburg (ZH): Oude of Martinikerk't Woudt (ZH): reformed churchZoeterwoude-Rijndijk (ZH): O.L. Vrouwe Onbevlekt Ontvangen (J.H. Tonnaer, 1895-1896) Zuidland (ZH): reformed churchZwartewaal (ZH): reformed church or Martinuskerk



Back to the Archimon main page